Coming Soon to This Blog…An Easier Way to Read the Pages

I’m still figuring out the ins and outs of this blog and how to make it visually pleasing and easy to navigate.  Granted, I don’t know that anyone is reading this but me but I’m still going to try to make it more user friendly.  I hate when I see something on Pinterest and I go to the blog page and it’s 45 pages from the start of the blog and you have to scroll, and scroll, and scroll to get to what you saw on Pinterest.  I’m going to try to number all of my posts so that it will be easier to read a specific post rather than have to scroll thru everything to get to the one that you want to read.  Now, to get my husband to do that for me!

Leave a Reply

